It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? is hosted by Sheila at Book Journey.

I am currently reading:

The House At Sea's End by Elly Griffiths

The House at Sea’s End by Elly Griffiths (Ruth Galloway #3) – I read the first two books in this series last year. This third installment focuses on Ruth learning how to balance work and a newborn baby. Of course there are some bones and a mystery to solve, too.
See also: The Crossing Places and The Janus Stone

During the past week I finished reading:

Fallen by Karin Slaughter

Fallen by Karin Slaughter (Georgia #3) – Excellent! My review.

Upcoming:

Gideon's Corpse by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child A Grown-Up Kind of Pretty by Joshilyn Jackson

Maybe Gideon’s Corpse or A Grown-Up Kind of Pretty. It depends on what I am in the mood for after finishing up with Ruth Galloway. These are both NetGalley reads.

8 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading?

  1. The Elly Griffiths series sounds interesting – adding that to my list and I am a fan of Joshilyn Jackson so I hope A Grown Up Kind of Pretty is good!

    Shelleyrae @ Book’d Out

    Like

  2. The Ruth Galloway series sounds interesting. And I’m glad you loved the Karin Slaughter book. A Grown Up Kind of Pretty looks like a good one, with quirky characters. Have a good week!

    Like

    • I hope you have a great week, too, Lucy! I think that if I had another week off, I would spend it catching up on all the Karin Slaughter books. They are that engrossing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

